The Misadventures of the Modern Day Vampire (part 2!)

A continuation of the Misadventures of the Modern Day Vampire! Missed Part 1? Click here. 
If everyone is enjoying them, we can keep them going. Feel free to add in the comments section, or send your stories to: vtoc.donornet@gmail.com. It could be stories, quotes, or screen caps of conversation. Anonymity is kept by blocking names. Some content not appropriate for individuals under 18. 


Screen Shot 2015-10-06 at 5.21.18 PMMy favorite one was when a lesbian couple messaged me on a dating site (I didn’t have anything up there about being a vampire), saying I ‘looked like a vamp’ and they wanted to bleed me from both wrists and suck on them at the same time so they could also become vampires.


I had a guy in person who thought I could instantly drain people so they fall asleep in mere seconds and he requested that I do it on some children that were playing in the front lawn late Screen Shot 2015-10-06 at 5.29.31 PMat night. He was also constantly in a state of fear of me but yet claimed he once had demons in his body that he could control and left of their own volition. He seemed like an empath or was one yet was creepily interested in meeting up in person often. He would constantly make passes at me despite me telling him I was not interested and to stop in which he’d play it off as if he was joking but yet do it again despite my request. Very creepy fellow.


Screen Shot 2015-10-06 at 5.33.33 PMWhen I first awakened, a girl from school (I was probably around 14/15), she could read energy and approached me in a class of 60 kids asking if I was a vampire. We became friends and she wanted me to drink her blood. She’d do things like bring lavender oil and herbs into school for me. Then she’d start to lend me Anne Rice movies, insisting I watch them, called me ‘dark one’ and eventually asked to take my blood for spells as it was ‘very old and powerful’. I declined.


 

Screen Shot 2015-10-06 at 5.38.58 PMI was hitting on a Swedish girl who was a nymphomaniac. It turns out she also had a SERIOUS vampire fetish. She clearly didn’t have much concern for her own safety. She asked me to feed on her fully ‘beasted out’, drain her till she was almost unconscious and weak, and then have sex with her while we were both drenched in her blood and she could barely move. Obviously I said no. She was hot, but I’d rather avoid prison. Lol.


The numerous “I have a juicy vein you can suck on babe” or
“I’m gonna RAM MY STAKE INTO YOU” chat up lines.
mrpointy


Screen Shot 2015-10-06 at 5.47.14 PMIn high school, I looked like a typical vampire given my very pale skin and I had long teeth which looked like fangs. A devout Muslim girl shouted “VAMPIRE LESBIAN FREAK” at me down a hallway packed full of other students. I charged at her and pinned her against a wall, going in to bite her neck with my ‘fangs’ and pushing my boobs up against her. She ran off screaming. Every time I saw her after that, I’d lick my teeth or blow kissy faces and her friends never let her live it down.


To be continued!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

